Saturday, April 3, 2010

Socialist Democratic Party

During the last national election many Independents chose to go to the Democratic Party to cast their vote! Now they are upset because everything has been turned upside down for them! Apparently they did not look at who they were voting for and as a result they voted for the new Socialist Democratic Party of America. Had they inquired they would have discovered this fact!

I have been telling people about this since I left the Democratic Party years ago! I knew then that the party was beginning to be taken over by Socialists so I left the Party and became a Republican. All you have to do is open your eyes and ears to see what Democrats are about. This is not something new, it has gone on for a long time and the Democratic Party that your parents belonged to is no more.

Many members of the Tea Party Groups are Democrats who have seen the light and have finally, finally given up any hope to regain the Democrat Party! These are the people that we have elected in the past that are also Socialists! Is it any wonder that the Democrats are no longer the same party?

75 House Representatives of Congress who are members of “DEMOCRAT SOCIALISTS OF AMERICA”
1 Neil Abercrombie (HI-01)
2 Tammy Baldwin (WI-02)
3 Xavier Becerra (CA-31)
4 Madeleine Bordallo (GU-AL)
5 Robert Brady (PA-01)
6 Corrine Brown (FL-03)
7 Michael Capuano (MA-08)
8 André Carson (IN-07)>
9 Donna Christensen (VI-AL)
10 Yvette Clarke (NY-11)
11 William "Lacy" Clay (MO-01)
12 Emanuel Cleaver (MO-05)
13 Steve Cohen (TN-09)
14 John Conyers (MI-14) >
15 Elijah Cummings (MD-07)
16 Danny Davis (IL-07)
17 Peter DeFazio (OR-04)
18 Rosa DeLauro (CT-03)
19Rep. Donna F. Edwards (MD-04)
20 Keith Ellison (MN-05) a Muslim
21 Sam Farr (CA-17)
22 Chaka Fattah (PA-02)
23 Bob Filner (CA-51)
24 Barney Frank (MA-04)
25 Marcia L. Fudge (OH-11)
26 Alan Grayson (FL-08)
27 Raúl M. Grijalva (AZ-07)
28 Luis Gutierrez (IL-04)
29 John Hall (NY-19)
30 Phil Hare (IL-17)
31 Maurice Hinchey (NY-22)
32 Michael Honda (CA-15)
33 Mazie Hirono (HI-02)
34 Jesse Jackson, Jr. (IL-02)
35 Eddie Bernice Johnson (TX-30)
36 Hank Johnson (GA-04)
37 Marcy Kaptur (OH-09)
38 Carolyn Kilpatrick (MI-13)
39 Dennis Kucinich (OH-10)
40 Barbara Lee (CA-09)
41 Sheila Jackson-Lee (TX-18)
42 John Lewis (GA-05)
43 David Loebsack (IA-02)
44 Ben R. Lujan (NM-3)
45 Carolyn Maloney (NY-14)
46 Ed Markey (MA-07)
47 Jim McDermott (WA-07)
48 James McGovern (MA-03)
49 George Miller (CA-07)
50 Gwen Moore (WI-04)
51 Jerrold Nadler (NY-08)
52 Eleanor Holmes-Norton (DC-AL)
53 John Oliver (MA-01)
54 Ed Pastor (AZ-04)
55 Donald Payne (NJ-10
56 Chellie Pingree (ME-01) >
57 Laura Richardson (CA-37)
58 Lucille Roybal-Allard (CA-34)
59 Bobby Rush (IL-01)
60 Linda Sánchez (CA-47)
61 Bernie Sanders (VT)
62 Jan Schakowsky (IL-09)
63 José Serrano (NY-16)
64 Louise Slaughter (NY-28)
65 Pete Stark (CA-13)
66 Bennie Thompson (MS-02)
67 John Tierney (MA-06)
68 Nydia Velazquez (NY-1)
69 Maxine Waters (CA-35)
70 Diane Watson (CA-33)
71 Mel Watt (NC-12)
72 Henry Waxman (CA-30)
73 Peter Welch (VT-AL)
74 Robert Wexler (FL-19)
75 Lynn Woolsey (CA-06)